Testimonials

Testimonials

Andrea has aligned my experience in an exceptional way, taking into consideration my professional profile and has given me valuable advice for the development of my career. Hiring her services was a great decision

Elizabeth Luhrs, Project Coordinator, Melbourne, April 2018

It was an absolute pleasure to engage with Andrea and the rest of the team. Professional and pro-active. Prompt response and delivery of service even prior to promised date. The whole dynamics of my searching for a new role in New Zealand changed within 24 hours. I appreciate you, and will forever be thankful for continuous advice, guidance and assistance.

Raymond Van Der Linde, Construction project Manager, New Zealand, April 2018

Andrea really helped me to better represent my capability right at the top of my CV.
Easy to work with & clearly knows what recruiters are looking for!

James Hayes, Accounting and Finance Executive, Sydney, April 2018

I engaged with Amy having struggled to secure work in my field of expertise in Procurement in Australia. Amy was able to deliver a quality product and Resume tailored to the Australian market in a short time frame that made an immediate impact to my job applications. In addition to this, Amy introduced my profile to a number of hiring managers and recruiters in the Perth area that related to my work experience. I was really happy with the service Amy provided, and successfully obtained a great new role in Australia quickly in an industry I love. I have since referred Amy to two of my trusted friends in the same position as myself in Melbourne and Perth and would be delighted to refer her services to others. Thank you Amy!

Eltham Roshani, Procurement officer, Perth, February 2018

Amy did a great job on my resume. I needed it done fast. Amy certainly went above and beyond to get my resume ready for a critical application date. Thanks again

Luke Wells, Electrician, Perth, February 2018

Andrea helped me to update my CV and Linked in profile. She guided me with a step by step approach to get a professional resume and a LinkedIn resume done. She has wealth of experience and knowledge in this domain to make you as a product that you will sell well of yourself among potential employers. She kept to her delivery commitment and worked with me very closely. My experience with Andrea was very amazing and impressive throughout my journey in getting my resumes updated. Andrea’s professionalism, and passion goes long way in terms of a candidate’s resume and LinkedIn profile and she goes that extra mile to capture the attention to details of the candidate to reflect accurately about the candidate. I strongly recommend to use Andrea’s and Roo Resumes services to individuals and businesses!

Ravi Govindasamy Senior Project Manager, Telecommunications, February 2018

Rebecca did a fantastic job with both my Resume and LinkedIn profile, tailoring both for the role that I aspire to achieve. Like most people I have bumbled through social media, never quite understanding how data mining software is used to automatically scan your resume, review your profile and shortlist you for interview. Roo Resumes provided me with a clear understanding of the importance of structuring your resume and profile to achieve the maximum benefit from both. Within two days of completing my Resume and CV I was approached to take on a new role!  I am very happy with the work performed by Roo Resumes and the service provided by Rebecca at Roo Resumes

David Dalrymple, Senior Business Executive & Change Manager, October 2017

Rebecca and Andrea did a fantastic job rewriting both my base resume and covering letter for me. From my first contact, they have provided excellent communication, great feedback and have taken a professional approach to the work. I happily recommend Rebecca and her team for anyone needing to prepare professional job applications

Cary Laue, Senior Manager, Shared Services, Brisbane, October 2017

Great service. A good understanding of the industry and very prompt. Thanks for the help!

Daniel Beamish, Project Manager, Construction & Telco, October 2017

Andrea was very professional and helpful. Her communication was quick and effective. I would recommend to anyone who needs help with their resume

Jennifer Pollard, October 2017

Natalie has helped me immensely with updating my CV, LinkedIn profile, SEO and cover letters to prospective employers. The turnaround times and quality of work has been astonishing!!!This is an essential service I can highly recommend A+++ Thank you!

Michael Trist, Field Specialist, September 2017

I needed help and advice for my next job search, I also had to update my resume and LinkedIn profile. I can highly recommend anyone that is starting to look for that “dream job” to contact Natalie, at Roo Resumes, she is a Certified Resume Writer and will also provide interview tips and cover letters to prospective employers or any other career matter. Thank you Natalie

Johannes Naude, Project Manager, Sydney, September 2017

I would recommend Roo Resumes to anyone who is looking for a professional resume writing service.
Her strong knowledge and experience in her field of expertise is second to none.
She responded very quickly and proactively.
All feedback on the new professional resume received to date has been overwhelmingly positive.

Senior Project Manager – September 2017

I have found Jenny to be very efficient and experienced in communicating my diverse business experiences in a clear and concise manner. She is also very helpful and I believe she works hard towards achieving the absolute best outcomes for her clients

Ken Walker Value Delivery Coach, New Zealand, July 2017

Andrea does an amazing job. The only real measure is success and wow she delivered. New job. Andrea took the time to fully engage and understand my expectations and exactly what I had to offer. The result gave me new understanding and confidence in what I can do and a dream job

James Watson, CTO, Canberra, June 2016

My first experience with the resume writer was not pleasant but still I contacted Andrea for resume and cover letter writing in the hope that she may remove the previous scar. Why I contacted her because I am relocating to Melbourne and she has already worked there for several years in IT recruitment. Since the first day, she has impressed me. She is well through in explaining everything regarding your career. You can feel that she wants to help and guide you. Her writing skills and industry knowledge are remarkable. She can even give you the advice and share her insights as per countries; she is truly an international resume writer. She delivers and delivers with quality. I hope and wish to be able to work together again in the future. Here is wishing you all the best, Andrea

Najam Saqib, Senior Wintel Engineer, Melbourne, June 2016

Andrea’s professionalism, experience and passion for improving candidate’s resumes and Linked In profile comes very strongly recommended. Unlike other similar service providers, Andrea is genuinely interested in one’s career details and goes the extra length to spend time capturing every detail to ensure her work accurately represents an individual. I was sincerely impressed with the level of service and results and will be using Resume Ready again also passing on my encouragement and recommendation to my friends and colleagues

Piush Patel, Senior IT Project Manager, Birmingham, UK, May 2016

I would like to recommend Judi from Roo Resumes to all my friends who needs a update on all types of Professionally written Resumes. Judi and the team at Roo Resumes did such a great job when they completed my Professional Resume and I am very happy with their services provided and also the timely response made. I would not hesitate to highly recommend Roo Resumes and the team to everyone I know in need of this type of help and support.

J. Nikolov – Electrical Tradesman, Labourer, Forklift Driver (Bus and Truck) and Mechanical/Maintenance Professional – May 2016

Judi is for sure one of the best consultants you can find if you are looking for someone who is professional, accurate, talented and also highly understanding and caring after the customer. Our partnership was very fruitful, she oriented me about roles I could obtain, tailoring her advice on my specific situation and needs and she supported me looking for the right job positions within.

C. Sailis – Political Scientist & Experienced Data Analyst & Print Journalist, Australia – May 2016

I would recommend Judi for Resume Writing and Cover Letter skills and her ability to upgrade a LinkedIn Profile with a level of professionalism that comes highly recommended. She is very efficient in her work and the delivery is completed in a timely manner. She has very good understanding of the Australian job market requirements and what an employer is looking for in an application. I would be happy to recommend her services to my friends, family and colleagues.

V. Jaitly – Sales, Business Development & Administration Support Executive – April 2016

I reallly like Judi’s approch. She is professional and very friendly. She provided me with more than what I asked for and I am very satisfied with the quality of service, I highly recommend Judi.

Thanks.

N. Singh – Procurement Contracts & Supply – March 2016

Judi was excellent, even prior to engaging her services. She is responsive and certainly knows how you should approach your CV depending on your needs, including which countries you might be applying for a position in!!

Thank you Judi for your work and I look forward to recommending people your way.

B. Herridge – Senior Principal Consultant and Founder at Herrth International – March 2016

Judi provided an excellent professional service for writing my Resume and other services. Her commitment has impressed me and the way she dealt with me in end-to-end process of Resume services has been fabulous.

It was a great opportunity to work with her on Resume Services. If I have to hire her, I would not hesitate to do that.

D. Vadlamoodi – PRINCE2 Practitioner – Test Manager – Banking, Insurance, Telecoms & Finance – March 2016

It’s rare that you come across standout talent like Judi; Judi was able to write a very professional CV for me in such a short time. Judi was always happy to change anything and advise the best way forward. Judi would send you the revised revision straight away and in most cases the same day, if not she would let you know when. I would highly recommend Judi to anyone wanting a standout CV that is professional done.

S. Pagett – Senior Quantity Surveyor at Murphy Pipe and Civil – March 2016

Andrea is a natural presenter engaging our varied student audience from undergraduate, postgraduate and PhD’s regarding relocating to Australia. This workshop was designed by Andrea for our students and really gave them an insight into how the various territories differ in Australia in climate and skills requirements. Her natural presenting style put students at ease and they feedback was excellent. There were plenty of questions at the end by our enthusiastic students. The overview on territories, visa’s and life in Australia was informative and useful for our students both home UK and international. We look forward to welcoming Andrea on campus again for more talks on the topic including sector specific in telecommunications and engineering. Thank you Andrea

Noeleen Hammond Jones, International Career Consultant, The University of Manchester, UK, February 2016

Judi is a reliable , consummate Professional , an excellent listener and support her clients till they find suitable role. I Strongly recommend Judi for her service. All the Very Best, Judi!

S. Palaniswamy – Enterprise Architect – Insights & Data – IT and ICT Program Delivery – February 2016

Judi is the consummate professional as she knows how to put everyone at ease.

I received a wonderful service within very short period of time. I definitely recommend her to get the best service on time.

R. Islam – Civil Infrastructure Engineer – Program Delivery – February 2016

Judi & Roo Resumes – are by far probably the best Resume service I have used or heard anyone has used. I honestly strongly recommend them to any professionals out there – you wont be disappointed – Guaranteed.Guaranteed. Accurate,Quick Professional and Punctual to the last details.Well done Judi & RooResumes.

V. Stoev – E&I Construction & Maintenance Supervisor – Mining, Oil & Gas – February 2016

Judi is an extremely dedicated professional in her work. She has certainly exceeded my expectations and surpassed the bar of quality service. With minimal inputs she reviewed and rewrote the CV giving that professional view in a timely response. I highly recommend her professional writing services. The ROI for the services are an investment fully justified.

V. Nair – Senior Business IT Operations Manager – Project Delivery – February 2016

Judi is a gifted writer who has the ability to cull through one’s background and experience and translate in a impactiful final product.
She is really a pleasure to work with and provides a exceptional customer service.
As a Resume Writer, Judi Roo earns my highest recommendation!

P. Chandler – Technical Support Engineer – February 2016

Judi at Roo Resumes came highly recommended and i can understand why. Judi is proactive, prompt and professional. She provides a critical yet supportive lens on your resume to take it to the next level. In particular, I highly recommend her Linkedin update service.

M. Poole – Business Manager, Product Development and Strategy – February 2016

Judi has been truly a wow factor for all my interactions with her professional resume writing. She has great attention to detail and is onto her work full on. She truly in herself is a great inspiration for the dedication she shows to her work and her clients best of interest. With her support I think I have put myself in a better position to be viewed by potential employers and a great deal of confidence in moving ahead with a great career. I am so glad I have the opportunity to recommend her for her professional resume writing services. Wishing Judi all the best in her life both personally and professionally.

A. Nair – Retail Banking, Risk & Finance & Senior Administration Officer – February 2016

Judi is a proactive person, loves her work and serves her customers in friendy and professional way. I am glad to be one of Judi’s customers and very satisfied with the quality of service at Roo Resumes, I strongly recommend Roo Resumes for anyone who is looking for Resume update or professional career advise.

A. Adwan – Project Manager at Ramboll Middle East – February 2016

Judi does a fantastic job. I couldn’t be happier with the service provided. I highly recommend her if your looking to update or just improve your resume.

S. Drake – Cert IV H.A and Cert IV Instrumentation. Currently studying cert III instrumentation – January 2016

Judi is detail orientated and produced an excellent updated Professional CV.
Her services were personalised, prompt and reasonably priced.

R. Davidson – Expreienced in Office Administration – Actively Looking – January 2016

Judi has assisted me to look my professional resume much better (A+++). She was professional with all her interactions and has delivered required services within timely manner. She clearly understands client’s requirements and sends job suggestions which makes it really easy after busy day at work to go through (otherwise, it takes hours to find out correct job). I strongly recommend Judi for her services. All the best for future endeavors.

N. Arora – Metering Assets, Meter Data and Communications Expert – January 2016

Judi is a consummate and passionate individual. She understands complex technologies and is able to creatively present them in a simple, engaging manner. Judi comes across professional, an excellent listener, and always seeking the common ground.
I highly recommend Judi and her services to anyone. I am very pleased with the outcome provided and her ability to
clearly articulate and achieve my expectations at every stage, these are a valuable asset she posesses.
Thanks Judi!

D. Modi – Systems Support Administrator Help Desk Support Engineer (Office 365) – January 2016

Judi was extremely efficient with creating a professional Resume and Linked In profile, with prompt follow-up, attention to detail and excellent listening skills with creating a final product. Judi commits to timeframes and delivers against these. I highly recommend Judi to assist with preparing both resume and Linked-In profiles.

P. Mcinerney – Supply Chain, Logistics, Production & Operations Manager – December 2015

Judi provided excellent services for tailoring my resume and cover letter according to the job requirement within two days. Her dedication for her work is really commendable. She has in-depth knowledge of the telco market and she knows very well what recruiters look for in the cover letter and resume for shortlisting a candidate. I would like to recommend Judi to assist with creating resume, cover letter and LinkedIn profile for any level of candidate.

S. Khunger – Project Manager – Fixed Wireless Telecommunications Infrastructure – December 2015

Judi recently updated my resume and did a fantastic job of it! It really focused on key achievements and what companies are looking for in individuals.
I highly recommend the services provided by Roo Resumes.

D. Keevill – Head of 3rd Party Logistics Operations – December 2015

Judi has been eager and very supportive in helping me. She works with devotion to get the task done smartly. She knows the industry and its current trend. She has lifted up my resume and I am hoping to get excellent results.

B. Ahmed – December 2015

Great service that emphasised all of my key strengths. Overall a very fast and efficient service that would easily recommend.

J. Beattie – Project Director – December 2015

Judi is incrediably generous with her time and her outstanding support she has shown to me to assist me with revising my resume and a great cover letter, which I used for a job application. I will definitely be in touch with Judi for future assistance as she offers a wide range of services such interview techniques.

D. Curtin – Nurse Unit Manager, Perioperative Services at Central Gippsland Health Service – November 2015

Hi Judi! Thank you for personalising my resume with a high standard of integrity and professionalism. From my perspective the process has been extremely quick and the quality of work fantastic. The new resume looks amazing. I honestly can’t thank you enough. I’ll definitely be recommending you to anyone in my network who is seeking to refresh their resume etc

C. Caputol – Training Coordinator – November 2015

Quick and responsive service. Couldn’t be happier with the team at Roo Resumes

Tomas Kosec, MBA Executive, WHS Expert, Brisbane, September 2015

Judi did an amazing job on my resume and my LinkedIn profile made me a-lot more visible in my industry for which i am very grateful.
She was amazing to deal with and very quick she gave me a time frame of 5 days and surprised me 3 days later with a finished product that was just amazing.

M. Gnjidic – IT Technology Sales and Network Support Expert – September 2015

I would like to congratulate Judi on an excellent resume creation.
Articulate, succinct and intuitive, it has caught the essence of my personality and character.
Thanks Roo Resumes 🙂

A. Zeppelin – Project Controls at Mitchell Water – August 2015

Judi transformed my Resume for me within a week and it looks so much better, she was so efficient and helpful I would definitely recommend her. Thank you so much for your help! = )

A. Tye – Compliance Administrator – August 2015

Judi did a wonderful job helping me with a newly structured LinkedIn profile. Her writing was very detailed and specific to my field and the type of opportunities I was interested in. She was even better than express service with her delivery.

S. Thomas – Cisco CCIE Solution Architect – Pre-Sales Engineer – Network Engineering Professional – July 2015

I was impressed with how Judi approached restructuring and updating my resume and profile. Her ability in highlighting the key differentiator’s and successes has been impressive. I highly recommend her in developing resume, linkedin update or cover letters that clearly articulate key capabilities for your next opportunity or contract.

M. Benny – Business Development Executive – June 2015

I highly recommend Judi to any individual who is seeking a professional, prompt and comprehensive service. Judi has an excellent knowledge of Today’s employment marker and a highly developed sense of any prospective employer’s requirements.

D. Hardy – Project Safety Coordinator – Risk and Safety Specialist – June 2015

I would highly recommended Judi to anyone requiring professional resumes. The service Judi provided was efficient and professional with her attention to detail and customer service skills second to none.
Thanks Judi

J. Byrne – Business Development Manager – ROCKCOTE Enterprises Pty Ltd – June 2015

I recently had Judi and staff rewrite my original resume. The service was excellent and when speaking to Judi on the phone she was professional and very interested in my back ground,skills and future goals.
I have since received my new look resume and it detailed and to the point. Turn around from start to finish was 2 to 3 days and the follow up and support from Judi since has been unexpected, but very welcome.

N. Morris – Track Maintenance & Construction – May 2015

I was really happy to have had Judi work with me to update my resume. She was able to take a fairly basic resume and then work with me to extract the important information and turn it into a very professional resume within very short timeframes.
I would highly recommend her to anyway seeking help with a resume, linkedIn update or cover letter.

S. Ward – Delivery Manager – May 2015

Judi has a very profession approach to serving her clients. Very quick to respond to inquiries and to deliver resume and cover letter documents. I was delighted to find someone with the skill to produce resume and cover letter writing to a high standard. It made a real difference for me when applying for jobs. I highly recommend Judi for cover letters and resumes.

A. Chowanetz – Senior Electromagnetics Engineer at Thales Australia – May 2015

Judi’s commitment to provide an exceptional service did not disappoint. A much needed refresh of both my Resume and LinkedIn profile were handled with care and attention. The effects of a professionally updated LinkedIn profile were noticed within minutes of the update being done with new possibilities on the horizon.

Highly recommended for individuals and businesses alike.

M. Pressland – QA/QC Manager at CPB Contractors – May 2015

I must recommend Judi to everyone who wishes to have a professional CV done and a cover letter. She is super talented and her approach and services are extremely super fast. She is very knowledgeable and very professional. I also would like to recommend her to all the professionals who wish to migrate to Australia to use her services for RESUME and cover letter service. She goes out of her way to help and assist in job search as well…Kudos to you…

N. Gopi – Product Sales Manager at I.T Retail Distribution- Dubai,UAE – April 2015

I have had the pleasure of using Judi’s services to write my resume and covering letter, Judi were very detailed and helpful as well as very knowledgeable with my filed of experience. She helped me to rewrite my resume/covering letter in no time and she presented the information in a very professional way. I highly recommend Judi for anyone looking to improved their resume writing or have a better covering letter.

H. Hijazeen – Mobile Core Network Expert – Core Network Solution Architect, Design, Planning and Implementation – LTE / VoLTE – IMS – April 2015

Recently purchased the Platinum package from ROO Resumes, Judi was excellent to work with, work was done quickly and to a high standard. Additional information and templates provided are very helpful. Would highly recommend Roo services.

G. Bone – Project Manager, Viiew Pty Ltd, a DimensionData company – February 2015

Hi all I have just upgraded my CV through Roo Resumes & I would recommend this to every one.
The process was so easy & done in no time at all.
The end result was extremely good also………:)

J. Smith – QA / QC at SNC LAVALIN – February 2015

Judi delivers on her promise of a professional outcome with finesse. I recently engaged Judi for her express services, it was refreshing to have such a friendly, energetic and prompt service delivered in half the promised time frame. I would highly recommend Roo Resumes to anyone that who requires a resume a cut above the rest.

Keep up the Great Work!

J Whitten – Operations Manager at DECMIL Telecoms / SAS Telecoms – January 2015

Judi was requested to review and re – develop my CV and LinkedIn profile to reflect current trends in presentation. Judi took this on and came up with a well constructed summary, and detail sections which is easy to read, and covers relevant skills and experience within 48 hours…very happy to recommend Judi’s skills to anyone looking for a professional, cheerful and easy to work with resume reviwer

R. Krishnaratne – Manager – Project Management at American Express Global Business Travel – January 2015

What a fantastic, professional, and fast service! I was surprised that my short time line requested was met and it was all to a very high standard. Definitely would recommend

Katie Lay, Events Coordinator, Brisbane, September 2014

Judi is a dedicated resume writing consultant who aims to assist her clients in their career progress and job hunting through her extensive knowledge of the current job market, client’s requirements and human resourcing. I got pretty impressed by her attitudes towards assisting her clients, her perseverance, vast knowledge, punctuality and eye for the details. As a current job seeker, I would not definitely hesitate to recommend her as a career adviser and resume writing consultant to my former collogues, friends and LinkedIn connections who might be looking for the jobs in the current silent job market

A. Nord – Site Engineer at Rail / Road / Bridge Construction – May 2014